After pasting shifts for selected employees, the shift scheduler will have the opportunity to undo the paste action for the next one minute.

The shift scheduler will be able to see an Undo option at the bottom of the page that will be available for one minute.

Note: The Undo option will only be available if the user stays on the Shift Scheduler page.

Did this answer your question?