Deleting an employee removes their entire employee record from the platform, and you will no longer be able to access their data or view their record under the Employees tab.

Note: This action cannot be undone.

To delete an employee, under Employee Records, click on the Employees tab, search for the employee, and click on the check box next to their name and finally click on the Delete icon.

If you'd like to keep the employee profile for your records, but deactivate their Bayzat access or mark them as resigned/terminated, simply offboard the employee.


Did this answer your question?