When you archive an employee profile, their data will remain on Bayzat Benefits.
When you delete the employee, you will no longer see them on the View Team tab and all their data will be deleted. However, deleted employees will remain on the payroll table for that particular month only.
How to delete:
- Click on View Team
- Select the employee whom you want to delete (check box) and click the delete button as shown below
Click here for a video on how to delete and archive employee profiles.