Of course! Whenever there's a need to remove a profile, you can delete the employee directly from Employee Records -> View Team

If you want to keep their profile with all the existing data but just deactivate their personal access to bayzat benefits via mobile, you can offboard them. Click here to learn how to offboard. 

Note: Deleting the employee, removes all their data by deleting the entire record. 

Did this answer your question?