Removing or Archiving Employees with Bayzat Benefits 

  1. Navigate to Employee Records -> View Team. 

To Archive a Former Employee: 

  1. Click on the respective employee's name to access his profile on the View Team page. 
  2. Click the Work tab and change the Employee Status to Terminated
  3. This way, you will retain all employee information, however, they will not show up in any active tables, except current month's payroll.

To Delete an Employee:

  1. Highlight an employee on the View Team Page by selecting the tick box. 
  2. Above the table, a red trashcan icon will appear. Click it to delete the employee and all record of them from your platform. 


Did this answer your question?